Powerful Dream on 2/22: The Sword

I just woke up from a very important dream this morning.

In my dream, everyone was issued a bracelet that looked similar to a hospital bracelet. When my bracelet arrived, I looked closely at it and saw two dark worms that were alive floating in some kind of gel. They were not easily seen, but they looked so scary. I decided not to wear it and threw it out. I knew somehow that at some point, these bracelets (maybe quantum tattoo??) would inject multiple tiny payloads into people’s right wrist. From that point, they would be lost forever, basically just a shell for the enemy to inhabit. I knew it was the mark of the beast.

I showed my husband and he took his off and followed after me as I ran around telling people. Almost no one listened. Almost no one could see the worms for some reason. For many it was too late. I knew that if I approached someone whose bracelet had already implanted, that they would kill me, because the enemy inhabiting them would take over. Just by looking at people I could tell, and no one that I approached tried to kill me, thankfully.

Photo by ArtHouse Studio on Pexels.com

Besides my husband, only one other man followed after me in my quest to tell others. The man looked like the Jordi from Star Trek. He stayed close to me, and my husband was following behind, as we went through all these Roman and Greek buildings on a college campus to find the President of the college to warn him. His direct manager was an evil entity, but he didn’t know it. Somehow I knew he would be one of the last people I needed to tell. He chose not to take the bracelet off, and I was able to escape quickly before he converted and attacked me. It was really dangerous.

Photo by Ray Bilcliff on Pexels.com

Then I heard what sounded like a big wave of rushing water coming from a distance and so we started running. We were able to get away from that too. We ran into a giant library, full of old books from the floor to the ceilings.

I entered the library first and was alone there for a moment. Jesus appeared to me, holding a GIANT sword, and handed it to me. The sword had a cross etched in both sides of the blade. It looked heavy but it wasn’t. It was as if Jesus told me that I had passed the test, and He was giving me what I needed to withstand what was coming VERY soon. I said to him “I love you” and He said, “I love you too” as he was started to fade away. I told Him that “I miss you” and I could see that He was saying it to me as well. I knew it would be over soon.

Photo by Ivo Rainha on Pexels.com

I felt like I had been given the sword of Gryffindor. My husband and Jordi came into the library then, looking puzzled. I shared with them what had just happened. I began to pray for strength and courage to face what was coming. I felt like the final battle would take place right there in that library. I woke up!

Maybe “Jordi” in the dream has significance?

I looked up the name Jordi and got this….

“The ancient origins of the name Jordi can be traced back to the biblical figure George. Through religious texts and historical sources, we can see the name’s early usage and significance. In ancient societies, the name Jordi was often associated with bravery and devotion.

Legend has it that George, the original bearer of the name, was a valiant warrior who fought against a fearsome dragon. His unwavering courage and unwavering faith in his beliefs made him a symbol of inspiration for countless generations. The name Jordi, derived from George, came to represent not only bravery but also a deep sense of loyalty and dedication.


During the Middle Ages, the name Jordi took on new meaning and importance. It became closely associated with knighthood and chivalry, representing honor, loyalty, and nobility. Many knights bearing the name Jordi were revered for their heroic deeds and bravery on the battlefield.

These knights, known as the “Jordi Order,” formed a brotherhood dedicated to upholding the principles of justice and protecting the weak. They were known for their unwavering commitment to their code of conduct, which emphasized the importance of honor, integrity, and selflessness.”

Origin of the Name Jordi from Lets Learn Slang

Just wow!!!

222: I had this dream on February 22 or 2/22

Numbers in the Bible have meaning, so naturally I wanted to know if there was some additional layer of this onion to peel back and discover! I started with the general meaning of 222 in the Bible and found more interesting things!

“The possible meaning of multiple number twos (e.g. 222, 2222, 2:22, and so on) in the Bible is derived from the creation of Eve and Jesus’ return to earth. It is also linked to the Jubilee Year, a joyous time when land returned to their original owners, and to the Psalms.

Both Luke 22:2 and 22:22 (a use of 222 and 2222) are linked to the murder conspiracy against Jesus. The second verse of Luke 22 is one of the only places where it is recorded people were actively seeking to kill him (see also Matthew 26:4, John 5:18, 7:1) before his arrest. Verse 22 of the same chapter reveals Christ, at his last Passover, knew all along who was the person who would betray him to the religious authorities.”

Biblestudy.org Meaning of Number 222

But wait, there’s more! Strong’s Concordance 222: Uriel

Finally I looked up the number 222 in Strong’s Concordance and found that it means Uriel. Immediately I thought of Uriel the archangel. Uriel is the 4th holy archangel, and is a messenger from God. His name means “flame of fire” or “light/fire of God”.  He is known as an angel of thunder and earthquakes.  He is known as a the “Patron of Prophecy“, messenger, protector, and punishing angel. He is sometimes depicted as an eagle, and sometimes as a lion. He is the messenger of the Apocalypse!!! I think this dream could be pointing to that very thing!!!

Even more digging: 7 Trumpets and 7 Bowls connection???

A very good friend of mine had a vision years ago of one of God’s holy angels pushing a ball of fire onto the earth to cleanse it. Everything and everyone that was corrupt or evil didn’t survive. In sharing my dream with her, we were both reminded of her vision.

We were wondering if maybe she saw Uriel pouring out this fire judgment on the earth?

I was pondering this and then started looking into the scriptures for further research.

It is my belief that God’s wrath begins after the 6th seal, because it says….


Revelation 6: “And behold! I saw the Lamb break open the sixth seal, which released a powerful earthquake (possible Uriel tie here too). I saw the sun become pitch black (ECLIPSE???) and the the full moon become bloodred (there is a FULL MOON lunar eclipse on March 25 next month, visible in America!!). 13The stars fell from heaven to the earth, as a fig tree shaken by a stormy wind sheds its unripe figs. 14The sky receded with a snap—as a scroll rolls itself up (the atmosphere looks as though it rolls away like a scroll when a nuke is detonated… another possibility that could be in the near future with all the talk of WW3). And every mountain and island was moved from its place. 15Then the kings of the earth and its great princes and generals, the rich and powerful, and everyone, whether they were slave or free, ran for cover and hid in the caves and among the mountain boulders. 16They called out to the mountains and the boulders, saying, “Fall on us at once! Hide us quickly from the glorious face of the one seated on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb, 17for the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

Then I was thinking about the bowl judgments in Revelation. Keeping in mind, Uriel is thought to be the 4th archangel.

Photo by Curioso Photography on Pexels.com

Check out the 4th Trumpet Judgment:


Revelation 8:12-13 – The fourth angel sounded his trumpet and a third of the sun was struck, and a third of the moon, and a third of the stars, so that a third of their light was darkened, and there was no light for a third of the day and likewise the night. 13Then I saw and heard an EAGLE flying overhead, crying out with a loud voice, “Woe, woe, woe, to the people of the earth, because of the next three trumpets about to be sounded by the other three angels!”

(That “eagle” could be Uriel giving out the warning of the next judgments!)

Check out the 4th Bowl Judgment:


Revelation 16: 8-9 -Then the fourth angel poured out his bowl on the sun, and it began to burn the people with a scorching heat. 9Though they endured the fierce heat, yet the people continued to blaspheme God. They cursed the name of God, who had authority over these plagues, and refused to repent and give him glory.

My mind is officially blown! 🤯 Thankfully, God’s chosen are not destined for wrath.

“For God did not appoint us to suffer wrath but to receive salvation through our Lord Jesus Christ.”

1 Thessalonians 5:9

It is time to repent and get back to God. Blessings and Maranatha!

Leave a comment